NC SART Board of Directors

Board MemberAssociationEmail Address
Sandi BridgesNC Emergency Managementsandra.bridges@ncdps.gov
John HowardNCDA&CS Emergency Programsjohn.howard@ncagr.gov
Dr. Kelli FerrisNCSU College of Veterinary Medicinekkferris@ncsu.edu
Dr. Sandra StrongNC Veterinary Medical Associationsandra.strong@live.com
Dr. Mike YoderNCSU Cooperative Extensionmjyoder@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ralph HouserNC Animal Rabies Control Associationrwhouser@bellsouth.net
Milo LewisNC Farm Bureaumilo.lewis@ncfb.org
Chester LowderNC Farm Bureauchester.lowder@outlook.com
Bryan BlinsonNC Cattlemen’s Associationbryan@nccattle.com
Shannon DavidsonNC Dairy Producers Associationsdavids@ncsu.edu
Sue GrayNC Horse Councilsuegray@nchorsecouncil.com
Roy Lee LindseyNC Pork Councilroylee@ncpork.org
Bob FordNC Poultry Federationrlford@ncpoultry.org
Bob GoodaleAt Large Memberrgoodale@nc.rr.com